Trust Fund Beauty: Flirty & Dirty…

Just happens to be my favorite summer nail polish shade in Trust Fund Beauty’s line you’re gonna love!!

TFB-Flirty-_-Dirty_NEW_large

Trust Fund Beauty is transforming the beauty industry with FUN, luxe, fabulous colors that come with entertaining, out-of-the-box names.

Got Yacht?, I Look Good Nude, I Love My #Selfie

Just Talk To My Lawyer, Let’s Do Lunch, Girl Code

 

Major Eye Roll, Bye Felicia, $12 Latte

Trust Fund Beauty is turning vegan and cruelty-free products into high-fashion trends with a feisty twist.The tongue-in-cheek line also boasts 10-free status, so consumers with health issues and skin sensitivities can share in the witty fun too.

I WANT MORE and I know you do too. Stay tuned for a preview of Trust Fund Beauty’s lipstick line.

2

Follow Trust Fund Beauty on Instagram @trustfundbeauty

 

Leave a Reply

